Fingallians GAA Club

Founded 1884

Co. Dublin

Fingalians Executive Members 2016

Download our mobile app to hear more about Fingallians GAA Club.

See More

Following the very well attended AGM the elected committee will consist of

Tony Gordon – Chairman,

Brendan McGrath – Vice Chairman,

Secretary – John McGee,

Assistant Secretary – Cáit Ní Cheallaigh,

Treasurer – Feargal O’Hanrahan,

Assistant Treasurer – Aidan Scully,

PRO – Paul Gormley,

Players Representative – Domhnail Connor, Caroline Whelan –

Register and U21 Players Representatives – Ryan Groves & Paul Murphy.


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play